UNITED RIVERS combines ships, services and infrastructure under one umbrella.

sample108

Starling Fleet

  • River Cruise Ships
  • White Labe Ships Charter
sample100

River Alliance

  • Consulting
  • Administrative Management
  • Nautical Management
  • Technical Management
  • Hospitality & Catering Management
  • Hygiene & Safety Management
  • Harbours & Docking Places
sample101

Floating Venues

  • Ship Charter
  • Day Ship Tours
  • Meetings
  • Incentives
  • Conferences
  • Events

A wide range of modern river cruise ships with different passenger capacities are available for charter to international tour operators. The fleet can be deployed on European rivers in a very flexible way. The variety of ships ranges from upper middle class to premium.

As a “white label” provider of passenger ships, STARLING FLEET is invisible. The external appearance of the chosen ship is done in the corporate design of the tour operator, if desired.

In addition to the possibility of chartering the river cruise ships on a long-term basis, they can also be booked as floating hotels during trade fairs, meetings and events. Customers rely on the nautical-technical expertise and the hospitality service of the market-leading partners of RIVER ALLIANCE.

The RIVER ALLIANCE unites the largest independent service companies on European rivers, forming the leading competence and service platform for the entire inland navigation industry.

The requirements for ship operation are complex and multi-layered. The wide range of transparent, modular and tailor-made “white label” services offered by RIVER ALLIANCE supports discerning customers in all areas of passenger inland navigation:

Administration & Consulting, Ship Operation Management, Crew Management, Nautic, Technic, Hospitality & Catering, Safety & Security, Education, Crew Training, Ship Financing, Charter Brokerage, Ship IT Infrastructure, Insurance Management, New Building & Conversion Support.

They turn into floating stages, gourmet restaurants, congress locations, excursion ships. The collection ranges from historic world heritage to futuristic innovation. In any case, they always guarantee impressive moments. The ships of FLOATING VENUES.

Events on the river are unique and individual. A meeting, a concert, a product presentation – the ships always offer the perfect backdrop with changing scenery. The stay on board remains unforgettable and inspires the guests of each event organizer.  A maximum of individualization, privacy and security is guaranteed.

The brands of FLOATING VENUES are the market leaders in MICE, tour operating and allotment business at and on the river, professional event organization support included.

UNITED RIVERS vereint Schiffe, Services und Infrastruktur –
Alles unter einem Dach.

sample108

Starling Fleet

  • Flusskreuzfahrtschiffe
  • White Label Schiffscharter
sample100

River Alliance

  • Consulting
  • Administratives Management
  • Nautisches Management
  • Technisches Management
  • Hospitality & Catering Management
  • Hygiene & Safety Management
  • Hafenliegeplätze & Schiffsanleger
sample101

Floating Venues

  • Schiffscharter
  • Tagesschifffahrt
  • Meetings
  • Incentives
  • Conferences
  • Events

Eine grosse Auswahl an modernen Flusskreuzfahrtschiffen mit unterschiedlichen Passagier-Kapazitäten steht internationalen Reiseveranstaltern zur Charterung bereit. Die Flotte kann flexibel auf Europäischen Flüssen eingesetzt werden. Die Vielfalt der Schiffe reicht von gehobener Mittelklasse bis Premium.

STARLING FLEET tritt als «White Label» Anbieter von Passagierschiffen nicht selbst auf. Der Aussenauftritt des gewählten Schiffes erfolgt nach Wunsch im Corporate Design des Reiseveranstalters.

Nebst der Möglichkeit, die Flusskreuzfahrtschiffe langfristig zu chartern, können diese auch als schwimmende Hotels während Messen, Meetings und Events gebucht werden. Dabei verlassen sich Kunden auf die nautisch-technische Expertise und den Hospitality-Service der marktführenden Partner der RIVER ALLIANCE.

Die RIVER ALLIANCE vereint die grössten unabhängigen Dienstleistungsunternehmen in der Europäischen Flussschifffahrt und bildet damit die führende Kompetenz- und Serviceplattform für die gesamte Binnenschifffahrtsbranche.

Die Anforderungen an den Schiffsbetrieb sind komplex und vielschichtig. Das breite Spektrum der transparenten, modularen und massgeschneiderten «White Label»-Services der RIVER ALLIANCE unterstützt anspruchsvolle Kunden in sämtlichen Bereichen der Passagier-Binnenschifffahrt:

Verwaltung & Consulting, Reedereimanagement, Crewmanagement, Nautik, Technik, Hospitality & Catering, Safety & Security, Aus- & Weiterbildung, Crewtraining, Schiffsfinanzierung, Chartervermittlung, Schiffs-IT Infrastruktur, Versicherungsmanagement, Neubau- & Umbaubegleitung.

Sie sind schwimmende Bühnen, Gourmetrestaurants, Kongresslocations, Ausflugsschiffe. Die Collection reicht von historischem Weltkulturerbe bis zu futuristischer Innovation. Auf jeden Fall sind sie stets Garant für eindrückliche Momente. Die Schiffe der FLOATING VENUES.

Events auf dem Wasser sind einzigartig und individuell. Ein Meeting, ein Konzert, eine Produktpräsentation – die Schiffe bieten immer die perfekte Kulisse mit wandelnder Szenerie. Der Aufenthalt an Bord bleibt unvergesslich und begeistert die Gäste jedes Veranstalters.  Ein Höchstmass an Individualisierung, Privatsphäre und Sicherheit ist garantiert.

Die Brands der FLOATING VENUES sind die Marktführer im MICE, Tour Operating und Kontingent-Geschäft am und auf dem Fluss, professionelle Event-Organisationsbegleitung inbegriffen.